Remember me | Forgot password

Login with: facebook google

Dragon II > Guides


EXP Dungeon


EXP Dungeon:

Unlocked Level:Lv.26 unlocked

Click “EXP dungeon”in the single dungeon to enter the interface.

Game Info:Player can consume stamina to challenge or blitz the dungeon (Lv. 34 unlocked). Each chapter is divided into 4 stages, they are: easy, hard, nightmare and inferno; each level has its unlocked level. Player reaches the condition can challenge it.

Challenge the EXP dungeon can gain a lot of EXP, hero upgrade materials and gear upgrade materials.

The higher the each level is the more the rewards will get. Each chapter dungeon judges star according to the round of passing the stage. The more star the player get in each level, the more the rewards will get.

EXP Dungeon-Main interface


EXP Dungeon-Scene